Begin Spirit of Joy: Church Council Members List Page Content

2018 Church Council


Roberta Gilmore


Jeanette Bergstrom
Vice President


Jim Barlow


Jessica Parker


Ellen Ray


Tara Gehler


Janine Stemper


Dave Hamblin


Mick Hall

Click Here to see our Task Force Contacts.

Page Links  —>    2018 Church Council  [2016]  [2015]  [2013]  [2012]  [2011]  [2010Next >

Left Navigation for 07OurChurch


“For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him.”
John 3:17

RAMONA, CA (760) 788-7456