Begin Spirit of Joy: Church Council Members List Page Content

2012 Spirit of Joy Church Council

Roberta Gilmore


Linda Card
Vice President


Jim Barlow


Jim Turnbull


Jeanette Bergstrom


Tara Gehler


Leslie Hamblin


Bob Oddo


Frank Romero


Chuck Snyder


Don Gehler

We all respected and appreciated Don's leadership. He was humble, he spoke with authority, and he walked with God.

We'll miss him.



Also, please Click Here to see our Task Force Contacts.

Page Links  —>    < Previous  [2018 Church Council]  [2016]  [2015]  [20132012  [2011]  [2010Next >

Left Navigation for 07OurChurch


“A person finds joy in giving an apt reply— and how good is a timely word!”
Proverbs 15:23

RAMONA, CA (760) 788-7456