Begin Spirit of Joy: Church Council Members List Page Content

2011 Spirit of Joy Church Council

Roberta Gilmore


Wally Hardison
Vice President


Jim Barlow


Jim Turnbull


Linda Card


Shirley Emge


Leslie Hamblin


Chuck Snyder


Jeanette Bergstrom


Harold Krohne


Don Gehler

We all respected and appreciated Don's leadership. He was humble, he spoke with authority, and he walked with God.

We'll miss him.



Also, please Click Here to see our Task Force Contacts.

Page Links  —>    < Previous  [2017]  [2016]  [2015]  [2013]  [20122011  [2010Next >

Left Navigation for 07OurChurch


“There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear, because fear has to do with punishment. The one who fears is not made perfect in love.”
1 John 4:18

RAMONA, CA (760) 788-7456