Begin Spirit of Joy: Church Ministry Task Force Leaders Page Content

Spirit of Joy Task Force Leaders

Note: Underlined names are authorized to approve reimbursement expense requests

Council President: Roberta Gilmore council@SOJChurch.com
Worship / Music: Pastor Dan, Bill Clark Worship&Music@SOJChurch.com
Social Ministry: Tara Gehler SocialMinistry@SOJChurch.com
Christian Education: Denise Dimmitt ChristianEducation@SOJChurch.com
Women's Ministry: Patty Payne SpiritsOfGrace@SOJChurch.com
Men's Fellowship: Harvey Payne SOJMen@SOJChurch.com
Home Groups Al Rogers HomeGroups@SOJChurch.com
Fellowship: Jessica Parker Fellowship@SOJChurch.com
Property & Equipment: Dave Hamblin Property&Equipment@SOJChurch.com
Youth / Children: Janine Stemper Youth&Children@sojchurch.com
Building Committee: Jim Barlow BuildingCommittee@SOJChurch.com
Evangelism: Jim Barlow Evangelism@SOJChurch.com
Stewardship Harvey Payne Stewardship@SOJChurch.com
Financial Jim Barlow Treasurer@SOJChurch.com
Prayers & Squares Marilynn Hersey
Prayer Line Barb Dacy PrayerLine@SOJChurch.com

Webmaster Al Rogers webmaster@SOJChurch.com
Newsletter Gail Schlentz newsletter@sojchurch.com

Questions? Please contact us at: webmaster@sojchurch.com

Left Navigation for 07OurChurch


 

- 1 Corinthians 1:25 "For the foolishness of God is wiser than man's wisdom, and the weakness of God is stronger than man's strength."

RAMONA, CA (760) 788-7456