Begin Spirit of Joy: Church Ministry Task Force Leaders Page Content

Spirit of Joy Task Force Leaders

Note: Underlined names are authorized to approve reimbursement expense requests

Council President: Roberta Gilmore Send Email  
Worship / Music: Pastor Dan, Bill Clark Send Email
Social Ministry: Tara Gehler Send Email
Christian Education: Denise Dimmitt Send Email
Women's Ministry: Patty Payne Send Email
Men's Fellowship: Harvey Payne Send Email
Home Groups Al Rogers Send Email
Fellowship: Jessica Parker Send Email
Property & Equipment: Dave Hamblin Send Email
Youth / Children Janine Stemper Send Email
Building Committee: Jim Barlow Send Email
Evangelism: Jim Barlow Send Email
Stewardship Harvey Payne Send Email
Financial Jim Barlow Send Email
Prayers & Squares Marilynn Hersey Send Email
Prayer Line Barb Dacy Send Email

Webmaster Al Rogers Send Email
Newsletter Gail Schlentz Send Email

Questions? Send Email to Webmaster

Left Navigation for 07OurChurch


“If any of you lacks wisdom, you should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to you.”
James 1:5

RAMONA, CA (760) 788-7456